2013 Eastern Michigan University Football Schedule

2013 EASTERN MICHIGAN FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Home Games - Rynearson Stadium
Schedules subject to change:

For directions from the hotel, click here

Saturday, August 31 vs. Howard 6 pm
Saturday, September 7 at Penn State Noon
Saturday, September 14 at Rutgers Time 1 pm
Saturday, September 21 vs. Ball State 1 pm
Saturday, October 5 at Buffalo Time Noon
Saturday, October 12 at Army Noon
Saturday, October 19 vs. Ohio 1pm
Saturday, October 26 at Northern Illinois Time 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 2 at Toledo Time 7 pm
Saturday, November 9 vs. Western Michigan 1 pm
Saturday, November 16 OFF
Saturday, November 23 vs. Bowling Green 1 pm
Friday, November 29 at Central Michigan Time TBA

The Holiday Inn Near the University of Michigan is just 10 minutes from Rynearson Stadium and Eastern Michigan University. It's the perfect place to stay and play!

Click here to book your reservation now

Guy Hollerin's Local Blues and Brews Proudly Presents:

George Bedard and the Kingpins taking the stage this Saturday April 26th at 8pm!

More Info...

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • TripAdvisor
  
 
Thursday April 24, 2014